The first few days

Three days into the 20% innovation challenge and it is going excellently in class, but not as well outside of class. I am really struggling to find the time to innovate each day outside of the classroom.

In the classroom I am probably hitting 50% or more innovation, including the prep time. I would love to think that this somehow averages across my day, but it doesn’t really. I suppose technically I am still spending 20% of my overall time innovating, but it is all getting stuck in one area.I have yet to be able to spend much time on SALC development.

I am keeping my fingers crossed that week two of the session will be a bit more calm….

 

Leave a Reply

